Communidad Valenciana Guide

The Valencia region is made up of three provinces - Castellon, Valencia and Alicante. All three have a great history and interesting local cultures. The community contains over a dozen natural parks and also has more fiestas than any other region in Spain.

The Valencia region has something for everyone. With great beaches, historic towns, excellent food and fantastic mountain scenery it is a perfect region for a cycling holiday.